Belvoir Wassailers
Events coming up this season...
Thursday, 19th November, Belvoir Castle - Book Signing

Monday, 23rd November, Belvoir Castle - Recording for BBC

Saturday 28th November, Welby Lane Mission Church, Melton Mowbray, 7.00pm

Saturday, 5th December, Church, Branston, 7.30pm

Tuesday, 8th December, Belton Golf Club - MS Society

Saturday, 12th December, Denton Village Church, 7.30pm

Tuesday, 15th December, Belvoir Castle - Christmas Service and performance afterwards (approx. 8.00pm)

Saturday, 19th December, Woolsthorpe by Belvoir, 7.30pm

Tuesday, 22nd December, Manners Inn, Knipton

Wednesday, 23rd December, BBC Television
This season's music...
Gloucestershire Wassail​​​​​​
Rhythm of Life ​​​​​​
Tears in Heaven​​​​​​
Play a Simple Melody​​​​​
The Music of the Night​
Policeman's Son​​​g
Polly Perkins of Paddington Green
A Bicycle Built for Two (Daisy Bell)
Lincolnshire Poacher

...and future events...
Friday 4th March 2016, Mayor's Charity Music event, Guildhall, Grantham

Saturday 5th March 2016, Cotgrave

Saturday 12th March 2016, Private function
The Holly and the Ivy
Winter Wonderland
Carol Singers
Let it Snow
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
The First Noel / Pachelbel's Canon
Silent Night
Jingle Bells
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night)