Belvoir Wassailers
Home
Diary
Events
Gallery
Music
About
Events coming up this season...
Sunday 6th September, Belvoir Lodge, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Tuesday 13th October, St John's Church, Stamford, 7.30pm

Saturday 28th November, Welby Lane Mission Church, Melton Mowbray, 7pm

Saturday, 5th December, Church, Branston, 7.30pm

Saturday 12th December, Denton Village Church, 7:30pm

Belvoir Castle, December, To Be Confirmed

Saturday 19th December, Woolsthorpe by Belvoir, 7:30pm

Tuesday, 22nd December, Manners Inn, Knipton
7.30pm
This season's music...
To Be Confirmed
...and future events...
Friday 4th March 2016, Mayor's Charity Music event, Guildhall, Grantham

Saturday 5th March 2016, Cotgrave

Saturday 12th March 2016, Private function